Use cases / LearnLoop / Enrolment
Choose your course and cohort. Before we track your progress or share anything, we will ask your permission on ConsentHub — purpose by purpose.
Ticking this box is not consent. You give consent on the next screen, on ConsentHub, not on the LearnLoop site.